The Liebherr Group maintains a worldwide network of sales and service partners. Depending on the region and product area, this provided directly by Liebherr or competent external companies. This ensures that the requirements of our customers are responded to quickly and that they are put in touch directly with the appropriate partners.
To find out who is responsible for answering questions in your country or region, see the selection below.

Contact

Here you can find the contact details for all Liebherr-Romania S.R.L. sales, service and spare parts departments.

Earthmoving Sales Director

Cristian Ionescu
+4 0372 163 708 / +4 0731 200 037
+4 0372 163 798
cristian.ionescu@liebherr.com

Earthmoving Sales Second Hand

Claudiu Duta
+4 0372 163 716 / +4 0731 200 407
+4 0372 163 798
claudiu.duta@liebherr.com

Earthmoving Service Director

Marian Savancea
+4 0372 163 728 / +4 0731 200 222
+4 0372 163 790
marian.savancea@liebherr.com

Earthmoving Spare Parts

Voicu Vasilica
+4 0372 163 702 / +4 0731 200 405
+4 0372 163 790
vasilica.voicu@liebherr.com

Earthmoving Service

Laurentiu Dogaru
+4 0372 163 719 / +4 0731 200 056
+4 0372 163 790
laurentiu.dogaru@liebherr.com

Luminita Ciutu
+4 0372 163 718 / +4 0731 200 066
+4 0372 163 790
luminita.ciutu@liebherr.com

Tower Cranes Sales

Viktor Honciuc
+4 0372 163 715 / +4 0731 200 038
+4 0372 163 798
victor.honciuc@liebherr.com

Tower Crane Service and Spare Parts

Adrian Marinescu
+4 0372 163 707 / +4 0731 200 074
+4 0372 163 790
adrian.marinescu@liebherr.com

Mobile Crane Sales

Daniel Sandu
+4 0372 163 711 / +4 0722 518 342
+4 0372 163 799
daniel.sandu@liebherr.com

Mobile Crane Service and Spare Parts

Adrian Corovanca
+4 0372 163 714 / +4 0731 200 067
+4 0372 163 790
ionut.dimitriu@liebherr.com

Deep Foundation and Crawler Cranes Sales

Ionut Dimitriu
+4 0372 163 713 / +4 0731 200 035
+4 0372 163 798
ionut.dimitriu@liebherr.com

Deep Foundation and Crawler Cranes Service

Oanea Adrian
+4 0372 163 712 / +4 0731 200 039
+4 0372 163 790
adrian.oanea@liebherr.com

Address

Liebherr-Romania S.R.L.

Str. Horia Cloşca şi Crişan, no. 61-63

Office building II, Etaj 3

75100 Otopeni, Jud. Ilfov

Romania

  • Phone+40 372 163-721
  • Fax+40 372 163-798

Earthmoving Sales

Dan Albastroiu
+4 0241 878 637 / +4 0731 200 069
+4 0241 878 627
dan.albastroiu@liebherr.com

Port Equipment Sales

Aurel Popa
+4 0241 878 637 / +4 0721 298 496
+4 0241 878 627
aurel.popa@liebherr.com

Port Equipment Service and Spare Parts

Sorin Goidan
+4 0241 878 637 / +4 0727 888 512
+4 0241 878 627
sorin.goidan@liebherr.com

Address

Liebherr-Romania S.R.L.

Constanta

Bd. Aurel Vlaicu nr. 186

900330 Constanta, Jud. Constanta

Romania

  • Phone+4 0241 878 637
  • Fax+4 0241 878 627

Earthmoving Sales

Florin Ticu
+4 0233 221 510 / +4 0731 200 041
+4 0233 221 511
info.lro@liebherr.com

Earthmoving Service and Spare Parts

Adrian Marinescu
+4 0372 163 707 / +4 0731 200 074
+4 0372 163 790
adrian.marinescu@liebherr.com

Address

Liebherr-Romania S.R.L.

Piatra-Neamt

Str. Duraului nr. 17

610004 Piatra Neamt, Jud. Neamt

Romania

  • Phone+4 0233 221 510
  • Fax+4 0233 221 511

Earthmoving Sales

Ionut Moruz
+4 0264 355 661 / +4 0731 200 073
+4 0264 355 660
ionut.moruz@liebherr.com

Earthmoving Service and Spare Parts

Mihai Pop
+4 0264 355 661 / +4 0731 200 421
+4 0264 355 660
mihai.pop@liebherr.com

Address

Liebherr-Romania S.R.L.

Cluj Napoca

Comuna Floresti, sat Luna de Sus

FN, DN 1, Km.490+13

407280 Jud. Cluj

Romania

  • Phone+4 0264 355 661
  • Fax+4 0264 355 660

Earthmoving Sales

Marius Stanca
+4 0256 478 006 / +4 0731 200 417
+4 0256 478 005
marius.stanca@liebherr.com

Earthmoving Service and Spare Parts

Horia Chiorean
+4 0256 478 006 / +4 0731 200 409
+4 0256 478 005
horia.chiorean2@liebherr.com

Address

Liebherr-Romania S.R.L.

Timisoara

Zona Industriala II; DN59A

Cladirea Vaderstad; Comuna Sacalaz

307370 Jud. Timis

Romania

  • Phone+4 0256 478 006
  • Fax+4 0256 478 006